IPMA-HR Greater Dayton Chapter

Log in

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

2019 CENTRAL REGION CONFERENCE AND EXPO

 

June 3-5, 2019 the IPMA-HR Greater Dayton Chapter will host the IPMA-HR Central Region Annual Conference in Dayton, Ohio! Mark your calendars for this exciting opportunity open to members and non-members alike throughout the public sector HR community. 

 

 

 Interested in supporting one of the Chapter's many planning committees?  Please contact the planning team leads for the team you are most interested in supporting:

Program Committee - Mary Kinney, mary.kinney.1@us.af.mil

Sponsorship Committee - Jason Sibrel, jason.sibrel@us.af.mil

Publicity Committee - Drew Keller, drew.keller.1@us.af.mil

Social Committee - Courtney Siglar,  courtney.siglar@us.af.mil

Logistics Committee - Melissa Sheets, melissa.sheets.2@us.af.mil

Registration Committee - Natalie Bowerman, natalie.bowerman@us.af.mil

Hospitality Committee - Nicola Henderson, nicola.henderson@us.af.mil

Read more about each committees' role here: Planning Committee Descriptions.docx

Welcome to the International Public Management Association for Human Resources Professionals in the Greater Dayton area. Our Chapter provides a forum for individuals engaged in public and private personnel administration. We do this by encouraging professional self-development and active interchange in discussing practical information and current personnel problems. 

Become a member

Becoming a Member of the Greater Dayton IPMA-HR Chapter gives you the unique opportunity to network with HR leaders, learn about many different HR disciplines and expand your own HR personnel knowledge. Check out our Join Us page for more information.

Join us

EXTRA! EXTRA! READ ALL ABOUT IT!

Did you miss the newsletter? Please click the following pdf to view the newest quarterly newsletter. 

IPMA-HR 1st Quarter Newsletter.pdf

 MEMBERS: WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Please use the following link to provide your suggestions on programming ideas to the IPMA-HR Greater Dayton Chapter Executive Committee!

Submit your idea!

2019 CENTRAL REGION CONFERENCE AND EXPO SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION

Dayton IPMA-HR Members,

As we are quickly approaching the 2019 IPMA-HR Central Region Conference (1-5 June), we are in need of support to find additional sponsors for the conference.  While the primary form of sponsorship is monetary, we also need additional items to help make this conference an exciting experience for the attendees.  These items include, but are not limited to conference bags, ID badge lanyards, program book donations/printing, and any promotional items that can be provided in conference bags as handouts.

If you have any contacts who could potentially provide sponsorship for the conference, please provide them the attachment and the below websites. These provide all the necessary information regarding our sponsorship packages and the conference details.

Sponsorship Homepage:

https://ipmahrcentralregion.wildapricot.org/event-3132818/

Conference Homepage:

https://ipmahrcentralregion.wildapricot.org/Conference-Home 

If there are any questions regarding sponsorship, please direct them to our Sponsorship Committee lead, Jason Sibrel at jason.sibrel@us.af.mil or (937)255-0865.

 

IPMA-HR Greater Dayton Chapter

P.O. Box 1401

Fairborn, Ohio 45324

impa.hr.dayton@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software